Refund Policy and Guarantee
Cancel within the first 30 days and you are entitled to a refund.
If you cancel your account within the first 30 days after your original signup, and you would like a refund, please let us know and we will happily issue you a refund.
Cancel after 30 days and you won’t be charged again
Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 6th of every month, and you cancel on the 19th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the "My Account" link at the top. Then click on the "My Subscriptions" tab and you'll see a link to "Please cancel my subscription." This will immediately cancel your account and prevent any further charges aside from any account overages for the current month.